How to reset course completion status
Posted by Don W. on 11 November 2015 08:37 PM

New eLeaP tutorials are available at: https://www.eleapsoftware.com/tutorials/

-------Outdated-information-below--------

 

Question: A student completed a training course but I need to reset or re-open the course status. How do I go about this?

Answer: To reset course completion status follow these three simple steps:

1. Go to edit course details screen and scroll to the bottom to the 'Available After Completion' section. Select the 'No' option for 'Available After Completion' and [Save

 

2. Next, go to the Course Completion screen and search for the name of the student. You will see a checkbox next to the student's name. Click the checkbox and scroll to the bottom of that page to click on the [Reset completion status for selected users] link.

 

3. After resetting the course status for a user(s), don't forget to go back to the course settings to change the 'Available After Completion' back to what it was prior to resetting the course completion status.

(1 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below. This is required to prevent automated registrations and form submissions.